Sign Up
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
    IMDB LogoIMDB Star
  7.2 /10  By 82 Votes

overview : In Victorian England, the young and beautiful Alice tells a tale of a strange new land that exists on the other side of a rabbit hole. Thinking Alice insane, her doctors aim to make her forget everything. While Alice is ready to put it all behind her, she knows this world is real. In the nick of time, the Knave of Hearts and the White Rabbit save her from a doomed fate. Together, the trio tumble down the rabbit hole to Wonderland, where nothing is impossible.

First Air Date : Oct 10, 2013

Last Air Date : Apr 03, 2014

Runtime : 45m

Episodes : 13

Seasons : 1

Genre : Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Drama,

Companies : ABC Studios

Countries : US

Keywords : fairy tale, spin off, fantasy world

Tv Shows Similars

Tv Shows Recomendations


Arrow Icon