Sign Up
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
9-1-1: Lone Star
    IMDB LogoIMDB Star
  8 /10  By 727 Votes

overview : Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.

First Air Date : Jan 19, 2020

Last Air Date : May 16, 2022

Runtime : 43m

Episodes : 42

Seasons : 3

Genre : Drama,Action & Adventure,Crime,

Companies : Brad Falchuk Teley-vision, Ryan Murphy Productions, 20th Television

Countries : US

Keywords : spin off, austin, texas, firefighter, fire rescue

Tv Shows Similars

Tv Shows Recomendations


Arrow Icon